And I thought I was Bored…

I really did…I thought I was bored. Among my boredom….I’m actually quite busy interviewing for second jobs, doing design work on the side and taking a real estate class for fun…

 What is wrong with me?

It’s funny because I always worked when I was in college…so between work and school….I rarely had a minute to spare. So…now…when i’m only working….I get off and have too many minutes to spare. So…because I’m crazy…I have now taken on too much work and still…I think I’m bored at times.

Leave a Reply

